October 25, 2010

Wilson Phillips reunites for Christmas

Their song "Hold On" reached icon status a long time ago, but it's been quite a while since we heard something totally phenomenal from Wilson Phillips. We're sure to hear some Christmas tunes from them, though, with the release of their holiday album entitled "Christmas in Harmony." Here's a list of the tracks on the album:

1. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
2. Little Drummer Boy
3. Warm Lovin’ Christmastime
4. When A Child Is Born
5. Christmastime
6. Silent Night
7. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
8. Silver Bells
9. Sleigh Ride
10. Joy
11. Winter Wonderland
12. The Christmas Song
13. Our Prayer


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...